Sign In Forgot Password

Election Results

12/25/2018 06:27:57 PM


Kehilas Torah Temima

Dear Kehilas Torah Temima,

I would like to personally thank everyone who took the time and consideration to contribute to the shul by voting for the new board of 2019.  It is my honor to announce the winners:

Yossi Zanjirian - President
Matt Haft - Vice President
Yehuda Gass - Treasurer
Abie Dafna - Secretary
Ahuva Fried - Nishei Coordinator 

Each one of these elected members is extremely talented and will work together with the entire board to ensure another year of growth and success. The new board is now full, but please stay tuned for more information about committees and other ways to participate in the shul. Mazal tov to the winners and thank you to everyone for making KTT such a terrific shul!

Kol tuv, 
Rabbi Elan Segelman  

Wed, July 15 2020 23 Tammuz 5780